Next Meeting

Annual Parish Meeting - 21 May 2018 at 7.30pm at St Stephens Church, South Godstone


Extraordinary Parish Council meeting - 23May 2018 at 7.00pm at The Bounty



The Parish Council is represented by councillors from each of its three wards

Godstone (North Ward)

  • Brendon Davis
  • Jim Gardner (Chairman)
  • Ruth Johnson
  • Michael McLoughlin
  • Dave Stone

South Godstone (Central Ward)

  • John Farnaby
  • Colin White

Blindley Heath (South Ward)

  • Chris Farr
  • Michael Gillman

Parish Councillors - Contact Details

Go to Top
Template by JoomlaShine